The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 88

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ANKESH KUMAR
	अंकेश कुमार
2	BAIJNATH TUDU
	बैजनाथ टुडू
3	SAKET_SOURABH
	साकेत सौरभ
4	SANJAY KUMAR
	संजय कुमार